Partner Directory
 

Directions: To narrow search, select at least one field. If you are interested in becoming
a partner, please contact Rachel Jennings at rtJennings@cba.ua.edu.

Search by Name:
by Event: by Partner Level:
by Product/Service: by Region:

Corporate Cabinet More Information
Admiral Movers
Scott McNelley, President
334-262-6666 | smcnelley@admiralmovers.com
Alabama Gas Company
Tom J. Morse | Director- Commercial Business Devel
205.326.1610 | tom.morse@alagasco.com
Alabama Housing Finance Authority
Gary Donegan, Administrator
334-244-9200 | gdonegan@ahfa.com
B.L. Harbert International, LLC
Meg Ross
(205)802-2833 | meg@bharbert.com
Balch & Bingham
Jim Edwards, Partner
334-269-3121 | jedwards@balch.com
Bradley Arant Boult & Cummings LLP
Meade Whitaker, Jr., Partner & ACRE Trustee
205-521-8261 | mwhitaker@babc.com
Brasfield & Gorrie General Contractors
Trey Clegg, Regional Vice President
205-328-4000 | tclegg@brasfieldgorrie.com
Burr Forman
Dwight Mixson, Shareholder
205-458-5280 | dmixson@burr.com
Capital Growth Buchalter,Inc.
Robert Buchalter, President
(205) 968-9220 | Robert@cgpre.com
Capital One Multifamily Finance
Chad Hagwood, Senior Vice President
205-991-6700 | chad.hagwood@capitalone.com
Corporate Office Properties Trust
Derrick Boegner, VP Asset Management
703-818-3905 | derrick.boegner@copt.com
Daniel Corporation
John D. Gunderson, Senior Vice President
205-443-4566 | jgunderson@danielcorp.com
EGS Commercial RE (Cushman & Wakefield)
Bill Pradat, Jr. President
205-314-5526 | abean@egsinc.com
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital
Dave Roberts, President and Chief Operating Office
205-978-1841 | droberts@gbrecap.com
Harbert Realty Services
Dean Nix
(205) 458-8123 | dnix@harbertrealty.com
HOAR Program Management
Mike Lanier, President
(205) 423-2212 | lanier@hoarpm.com
Jim Wilson & Associates
Will Wilson, President
334-260-2508 | a.langston@jwamalls.com
Leitman Siegal Payne & Campbell
Gregory Brockwell
(205) 251-5900 | gbrockwell@lspclaw.com
Leitman Siegal Payne and Campbell
Gregory Brockwell
(205) 251-5900 | gbrockwell@lspclaw.com
Regus
April Wright, Team Leader
(205) 414 7010 | April.Wright@regus.com
Renasant Bank
Kyle Faught, City President
205-345-4462 | KFaught@renasant.com
Renasant Bank
Mike Ross, President of Eastern Region
|
ROCK Apartment Advisors
Bo Flurry
(205) 458-8112 | bflurry@rockadvisors.com
Sellers, Richardson, Holman & West, LLP
Craig J. Mason, Partner
205-278-0001 | craig.mason@srhwcpa.com
Stirling Properties
Will Barrois
(985) 373-4299 | wbarrois@stirlingprop.com
Synovus | First Commercial Bank
Stephen Hodges, CCIM
(205) 868-4756 | stephenhodges@firstcommercialbank.com
Warren Averett, LLC
Brett Wilkinson, CPA
205-979-4100 | Brett.Wilkinson@warrenaverett.com
Wells Fargo
Jay Oglesby, Senior Vice-President
205-414-3717 | jay.oglesby@wellsfargo.com
Event Host
City of Montgomery
Melanie Golson
(334) 625-3737 | mgolson@montgomeryal.gov
Daniel Corporation
John D. Gunderson, Senior Vice President
205-443-4566 | jgunderson@danielcorp.com
Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta
Arthur L. Fleming
404-888-8359 | afleming@fhlbatl.com
Hand Arendall, LLC
Chris Gill, Partner
251-694-6238 | cgill@handarendall.com
Hand Arendall LLC, along with Alabama Credit Union, hosts ACRE's Gulf Coast UA-FARE Networking & Business Development reception. You are invited to click on their logo to visit the website of one of Alabama's largest & most prestigious law firms.
Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC
Mel McElroy, Shareholder
(205) 254-1174 | mmcelroy@maynardcooper.com
Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
Anna B. Buckalew
(334) 834-5200 | Abuckalew@montgomerychamber.com
Regions Bank (Birmingham)
Terry Steelman, MidSouth Division Manager
205-560-7292 | terry.steelman@regions.com
Regions hosts ACRE's annual Birmingham UA-FARE residential reception in conjunction with GBAHB's Parade of Homes. You are invited to click on the Regions logo to experience Alabama's only S&P 100 corporate citizen with headquarters in Birmingham, AL.
Westervelt Company
Tom Chambers, Vice President
205-562-5531 | tchambers@westervelt.com
Diamond Partner
Jennifer Allen, Media Consultant
334-261-1536 | jallen1@gannett.com
Joel S. Pate, President
251-281-1553 | joel@joelpate.com
Owen Aronov, President
334-244-2514 | owen@aronov.com
Roxanne Osborne, Sales and Marketing Coordinator
(205) 824-4043 | Rdosborne@drhorton.com
Paul Pate
256-535-1100 | PAP@LanierFord.com
Linda Singleton, Real Estate Secion
251-433-1551 | lsingleton@press-register.com
Chris Powell, Advertising Manager
(205)722-0148 | Chris.Powell@tuscaloosanews.com
Platinum Partner
Richard Ellis, Jr., Principal & Broker
205-469-2805 | rellisjr@advantagerealtygroup.com
Kathleen Williams, Mortgage Producing Branch Manag
251-340-8710 | kathleen.williams@bbandt.com
Geoff Stacey, VP – Director of Operations
(251)928-0031 | gstacey@BellatorAL.com
Joel Welker, Editor
205-443-5617 | jwelker@bizjournals.com
Alison Landers
(205) 445-0955 | alison.landers@colliers.com
David Reed, Executive VP & Treasurer
334-271-3200 | david.reed@gmcnetwork.com
Tammy Marcum
251-945-1069 | tammy@myguardianservices.com
Chris Gill, Partner
251-694-6238 | cgill@handarendall.com
Wells Robinson
(334) 306.7872 | wrobinson@jwrpc.com
Carter Burwell, CCIM
334 215 4527 | carter.burwell@am.jll.com
Aimee Forbus, Public Relations
205-907-4029 | aaf@land-title.net
Cindy Lambert, Account Executive
205-907-4029 | csl@land-title.net
Terry Steelman, MidSouth Division Manager
205-560-7292 | terry.steelman@regions.com
Marcus Hunt, Closing Attorney
(205)983-8100 | marcus@duellhunt.com
William Barrois
(985) 373-4299 | wbarrois@stirlingprop.com
Robby White, President
205-657-7728 | robby@thenineagency.com
Ashley Pellegrino, Office Manager
(251) 981 9480 | graphicsouth@gmail.com
Tom Chambers, Vice President
205-562-5531 | tchambers@westervelt.com
Gold Partner
Cathy Brown, Energy Sales & Eff. Program Manager
334-832-3513 | casbrown@southernco.com
Mark Fain, Senior Vice President
334-613-4603 | mfain@alfains.com
Jason Walker, Principal / VP of Operations
205-349-2100 | jwalker@almonassociates.com
Martha Taylor, Executive Vice-President
251-947-3777 | marthataylor@baldwinrealtors.org
BB&T
W. Wesley Lee
(205) 445-2306 | wlee@bbandt.com
Chris McDuff, President
(205) 802-2328 | cmcduff@johnsondevelop.com
Ken Watson, President - Huntsville
256-535-1045 | ken.watson@bryantbank.com
Claude Edwards, President
205-464-4646 | claude.edwards@bryantbank.com
• Bryant Bank
Greg Strachan, Baldwin County President
(251) 607-5750 | greg.strachan@bryantbank.com
Leslie Winters
205-553-4433 | leslie@burnumhahn.com
Joseph D. May, Vice President
(205)247-4851 | Joe.May@cadencebank.com
D. Scott McLain, Principal & Managing Broker
256-533-3414 | dsmclain@ccim.net
Barry Thompson, VP of Home Mortgage
205-391-6111 | bthompson@1stfed.com
James H. Clayton, Jr., Executive VP
(205) 469-1706 | jclayton@fnbca.com
Alfred Wolnski, Manager, Facilities Dept.
205-443-5245 | ajwolnski@tarracon.com
George Brazier
(205) 266-3026 | george@georgebrazier.com
Steve Graham, Chairman
205-871-7100 | steveg@grahamcompany.com
Jimmy Hamner, Owner
205-345-0654 | jhamner@hamnerrealestate.com
• Industrial Properties of the South
Laurel Bailey
256-461-7482 | laurelbailey_ips@bellsouth.net
• Legacy Credit Union
Dave Davis, Business Development Executive
205-930-5066 | ddavis@legacycreditunion.com
Teresa Lumpkin, Managing Partner
205-980-7495 | tlumpkin@newbanks.com
• PNC Bank
Kay Arnette
251.621.2542 | kay.arnette@pncmortgage.com
• Protective Life Insurance Company
Rob Bedwell
1-800-866-9933 | Rob.Bedwell@protective.com
Foster Arnold, Shareholder
205-344-5000 | farnold@rosenharwood.com
Gripp Luther, Vice President
256-533-0003 | gripp@samplesproperties.com
Bruce Bowen
334-284-1612 | bbbowen@servproofmontgomery.com
Bill Fowler, Chief Marketing Officer
256-468-5754 | bfowler@solidearth.com
• Southbridge
Leigh McGibboney
(205) 871-5223 | leigh.mcgibboney@cassidyturley.com
Wiley Lott
800-660-8683 | Wiley.Lott@seagd.com
Rita Hyde, Sales
205-345-1305. | rita@showcasemag.com
• Urban Land Institute
Brandon J. Cohen
| BCohen@harbert.net
Brent Peinhardt, President
(205) 879-0501 | brent@vantageassociates.com
Phillip Lamoreaux, Owner
205-349-1900 | pel@wordwaypress.com
Silver Partner
• Alabama Land Title Company, Inc
Aurelia C. Bryars, Closing Agent
(251) 626-2518 | aurelia@alabamalandtitle.com
Pam Paulk, Executive Director
205-835-0808 | pampaulk@aialabama.com
• Arbor Commercial Mortgage, LLC
Vincent Langan
205-410-5845 | VLangan@arbor.com
Mark Barrs, MAI, CCIM - Principal
(855) 263-9558 | info@barrsrealty.com
Bill Poole, President
256-533-0990 | bill@billpoolerealty.com
• Birmingham Commercial Realtors Council
Cliff Long
205-802-6073 | cliff@birminghamrealtors.com
Crystal Holmes, 2014 President
205-930-5157 | Cholmes@Sirote.com
Amy Adkins, Chapter Administrator
205-276-3260 | amy@alabamaccim.com
Kenneth Holcomb
(205) 252-8696 | kholcomb@cvsappraisals.com
Meredith Ray Calhoun
205 503 4434 | mcalhoun@corporaterealty1.com
Nim Frazer, Principal
334-244-8650 | nimfrazer@industrialpartners.com
Margi Ingram, Vice President
205-871-5360 | mingram@ingramnewhomes.com
Sharon Granato, Chapter Administrator
205-879-0902 | sharon@irem43.org
Phillip Currie
(205) 313-4369 | pcurrie@jhberry.com
• Kopesky, Britt & Norton, LLC
Leigh Anne Urbanek
(251) 928-9900 | Leighanne@kbnlawfirm.com
Cindy Lambert, Account Executive
205-907-4029 | csl@land-title.net
• Leo McCall & Associates
Leo McCall, Principal
334-277-6459 | leomccall@aol.com
• McCorquodale Transfer
Seneca Reid
205-969-0113 | seneca@mccorquodale.biz
Charles Grelier, President
256-539-1686 | cgj@chasecommercial.com
Wilson Moore, President
205-349-6500 | wmoore@pritchett-moore.com
Tom Henken, Executive Vice President
256-519-3233 | thenken@southbank.com
Kim Mangham-Barelare, Broker/Owner
205-966-9148 | kmangham9148@charter.net
Warren Laird, III, State Manager & Counsel
251-344-2660 | wlaird@stewart.com
• The Title Group
Bart Crawford
(205) 251-8484 | bcrawford@titlegrp.com
• Tillman Realty
Hal Tillman, Jr., President
205-822-7116 | htillmanjr@charter.net
Marc Brakefield
205-345-6789 | mbrakefield@hubbardfirm.com
Amenity Partners
Hunter Bagby
1-800-228-7544 | hunter@bagbyelevator.com
• Coldwell Banker Commercial - McLain Real Estate
D. Scott McLain, Principal & Managing Broker
256-533-3414 | dsmclain@ccim.net
• Downtown Huntsville
Chad Emerson
(256) 701-0818 | chad@downtownhuntsville.org
• Ecofficient Energy Solutions
Robb Pittman, President
205-222-0725 | Robb@EcofficientEnergy.com
• Mortgage Bankers Association of Alabama
Sharon Austin
(334) 260-8197 |
NAIOP
Jay Jones, Chapter Executive
205-978-3810 | jaypllx@bellsouth.net
Eric Rogers
(205) 970-6017 | eric@progressiveal.com
Shirley Crowder, Principal
205-752-9825 | shirley@tuscablue.com
• Waste Tech Services
Robert Rivers
615-791-4147 | rr@wastetechservices.com
Capital
Brett Wilkinson, CPA
(334) 260-2355 | Brett.Wilkinson@warrenaverett.com
Cardinal
Hunter Bagby
(205) 591-4250 | Hunter@bagbyelevator.com
John Rucker
(334) 834-5100 | johnr@merchantcapital.com
Joanni Kelley
(334) 223-5822 | jkelley@servisfirstbank.com

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/ Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://www.capitalonemultifamily.com/about-us/our-difference Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html

Member Profiles

Upcoming Events Calendar

OCT
30
2014
Gulf Coast Education & Outreach
LAP's Grocery & Grill

Click here to go to the Events page

Stay Connected with ACRE

Facebook
Twitter

JOIN the ACRE Newsletter

Platinum Partners

Browse by http://www.al.com