ACRE Leadership Council Members
The mission of the ACRE Leadership Council and its members is to focus on long-term growth and development of the Center and provide insight and counsel on current market trends and future areas of concentration to the centerís executive director and trustees, while consulting and networking with industry peers to promote ACRE and its services and programs. Council members also promote and enhance the sustainability of ACRE through vision, resourcefulness, and creativity, while seeking untapped opportunities to facilitate the success of ACRE and its industry stakeholders. The Council host two semi-annual Round Tables in Birmingham, Alabama. Council members agree to serve for two years commencing at the time of their commitment to serve. Subsequent service terms are renewable. Membership inquiries are considered throughout the year by the ACRE Advisory Board of Trustees. If you have an interest in learning more about our Leadership Council, please contact Grayson Glaze at (205)-348-7714 or by email at gglaze@cba.ua.edu.
Steve Ankenbrandt

Steve Ankenbrandt

President
Rock Apartment Advisors, Inc.
Phone : 205-397-2200
Email : sankenbrandt@rockadvisors.com
Address : 2 North 20th Street, Suite 1700, Birmingham, AL 35243

 
Bill Barnhill, Ph.D.

Bill Barnhill, Ph.D.

President
Omega Properties
Phone : 251-432-1287
Email : barnhill@selfstorage.com
Address : 150 Government Street, Mobile, AL 36602

 
Tom Brander

Tom Brander

Publisher / Editor
Rudolph / Brander Real Estate Reports
Phone : 205-585-0310
Email : tombrander@tombrander.com
Address : 3763 W. Jackson Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35213

 
Cathy E. Brown

Cathy E. Brown

Energy Sales & Efficiency Program Manager
Alabama Power Company
Phone : 334-832-3513
Email : casbrown@southernco.com
Address : 200 Dexter Ave, Montgomery, AL 36101

 
Joan M. Budd

Joan M. Budd

Attorney
Pritchett Environmental & Property Law, LLC
Phone : 205-583-9090
Email : jbudd@pritchettlawfirm.com
Address : 3205 Lorna Road, Suite 101, Birmingham, AL 35216

 
Carter Burwell

Carter Burwell

Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
Phone : 334-215-4527
Email : carter.burwell@am.jll.com
Address : 8650 Minnie Brown Road, Suite 231, Montgomery, AL 36117

 
Bill Butler

Bill Butler

Executive Vice-President / COO
Engel Realty Company
Phone : 205-939-8252
Email : wbutler@engelrealty.com
Address : 951 18th St S, Suite 200, Birmingham, AL 35201

 
Mark Byers

Mark Byers

Executive Vice-President
EGS, Inc.
Phone : 205-939-4440
Email : mbyers@egsinc.com
Address : 505 N. 20th St, Suite 700, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Beau Byrd

Beau Byrd

Partner
Bradley Arant Boult & Cummings, LLP
Phone : 251-521-8262
Email : bbyrd@babc.com
Address : One Federal Place, 1819 5th Ave North, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Robbie Gring Campbell

Robbie Gring Campbell

President
Gring Consultants
Phone : 404-229-2044
Email : robbie@gring.com
Address : 3921 Captain Drive, Atlanta, GA 30341

 
Thomas C. Clark, III

Thomas C. Clark, III

Shareholder
Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC
Phone : 205-254-1072
Email : tclark@maynardcooper.com
Address : 2400 Regions Harbert Plaza, 1901 6th Ave North, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Tom Crawford

Tom Crawford

President
The Title Group
Phone : 205-251-8484
Email : tcrawford@titlegrp.com
Address : 3500 Colonade Pkwy, Suite 375, Birmingham, AL 35243

 
Gloria Sims Crump, CDPE, REOS, ABR, GRI, ASP

Gloria Sims Crump, CDPE, REOS, ABR, GRI, ASP

Associate Broker
RE/MAX of Gulf Shores
Phone : 251-948-1272
Email : gloria@gloriasimscrump.com
Address : 645 Gulf Shores Parkway, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

 
Amy O. Dunavant

Amy O. Dunavant

Manager - Sales, New Business Development
Alabama Gas Corporation
Phone : 205-326-8157
Email : amy.dunavant@energen.com
Address : 605 Richard Arrington, Jr Blvd North, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Claude Edwards

Claude Edwards

President / CEO
Bryant Bank
Phone : 205-464-4646
Email : claude.edwards@bryantbank.com
Address : 1550 McFarland Blvd. North, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

 
James M. Edwards

James M. Edwards

Partner
Balch & Bingham, LLP
Phone : 334-269-3121
Email : jedwards@balch.com
Address : 105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 200, Montgomery, AL 36104

 
Shawn Fairburn

Shawn Fairburn

President & COO
Hunter Homes
Phone : 256-534-9898
Email : shawn@bighouselittleprice.com
Address : 1806 University Drive, Huntsville, AL 35801

 
Matt Fowler

Matt Fowler

Principal
Solid Earth, Inc.
Phone : 256-536-0606
Email : mfowler@solidearth.com
Address : 113 Clinton Avenue SW, Huntsville, AL 35801

 
David Fullington

David Fullington

Vice-President Leasing
Colonial Properties Trust
Phone : 205-262-4722
Email : dfullington@colonialprop.com
Address : 2101 6th Ave N, Suite 750, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Tracy Gatewood

Tracy Gatewood

President
Tracy Gatewood Strategic Marketing, Inc.
Phone : 205-324-4702
Email : tracygatewood@mindspring.com
Address : PO Box 20034, Tuscaloosa, AL 35402

 
Jean D. Griffin

Jean D. Griffin

Director of Asset Management
The Sanders Trust
Phone : 205-298-0809
Email : jgriffin@sanderstrust.com
Address : 1000 Urban Center, Suite 675 // Birmingham, AL 35242

 
Jason Hale

Jason Hale

President
MarketGraphics Alabama
Phone : 205-516-0552
Email : jason@marketgraphicsalabama.com
Address : PO Box 660851 // Birmingham, AL 35266

 
Walton

Walton "Pete" Hall, ALC

Broker
John Hall & Company
Phone : 334-270-8400
Email : pete@johnhallco.com
Address : 4163 Carmichael Road, Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Amanda Hardin

Amanda Hardin

Associate Broker
Southeast Commercial - Birmingham
Phone : 205-874-6222
Email : amanda@southeastcommercial.net
Address : 4500 Valleydale Rd, Suite 200 // Birmingham, AL 35242

 
Barry Harvill

Barry Harvill

Senior Appraiser
CB Richard Ellis
Phone : 205-313-6565
Email : barry.harvill@cbre.com
Address : One Chase Corporate Center, Suite 400 // Birmingham, AL 35244

 
John Hayden

John Hayden

President
Concourse Group
Phone : 256-532-1250
Email : jhayden@concoursegroup.com
Address : 303 Williams Ave. SW, Suite 125 // Huntsville, AL 35801

 
Tim Henderson

Tim Henderson

City President
Robertson Banking Company
Phone : 205-469-3680
Email : tim@robertsonbanking.com
Address : 1400 Greensboro Ave // Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

 
Alan Herndon

Alan Herndon

Vice-President of Operations
Hoar Construction
Phone : 205-803-2121
Email : herndon@hoarllc.com
Address : 2 Metroplex Drive, Suite 400 // Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Stephen Hodges

Stephen Hodges

Senior Vice-President / Commercial Real Estate. Al
BancorpSouth
Phone : 205-558-7726
Email : stephen.hodges@bxs.com
Address : 2211 Highland Ave. S. Birmingham, AL 35205

 
Cindy Lambert

Cindy Lambert

Account Executive
Land Title Company of Alabama
Phone : 205-251-2871
Email : csl@land-title.net
Address : 600 20th Street North, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Vincent Langan

Vincent Langan

Assistant Vice-President
Beech Street Capital
Phone : 205-991-6700
Email : vlangan@beechstcap.com

 
Jim Lawrence

Jim Lawrence

President
LAH Real Estate
Phone : 205-870-8580
Email : jiml@lahrealestate.com
Address : 2850 Cahaba Rd, Suite 200, Birmingham, AL 35223

 
Jeff Lees

Jeff Lees

Alabama Sales & Agency Manager
First American Title Insurance Company
Phone : 205-879-1818
Email : jrlees@firstam.com
Address : 300 Office Park Drive, Suite 2, Birmingham, AL 35223

 
Glynnis Fisher Levitt

Glynnis Fisher Levitt

Senior Underwriter
Commercial Real Estate RBC Bank (USA)
Phone : 205-421-2770
Email : glynnis.fisher@rbc.com
Address : 1927 First Avenue North, 4th Floor, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Ronald A. Levitt

Ronald A. Levitt

Shareholder
Sirote & Permutt, PC
Phone : 205-930-5274
Email : rlevitt@sirote.com
Address : 2311 Highland Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35205

 
Dan Lovell

Dan Lovell

Director, Office Group
Graham & Company, LLC
Phone : 205-871-7100
Email : danl@grahamcompany.com
Address : 110 Office Park Dr., Suite 200, Birmingham, AL 35223

 
Rhett Loveman

Rhett Loveman

Land Acquisitions
DR Horton
Phone : 205-822-1611
Email : rbloveman@drhorton.com
Address : 2090 Columbiana Road, Suite 4000, Birmingham, AL 35216

 
Teresa Lumpkin

Teresa Lumpkin

Managing Partner
Newbanks
Phone : 205-980-7495
Email : tlumpkin@newbanks-bhm.com
Address : 5120 Selkirk Drive, Suite 210, Birmingham, aL 35242

 
Craig Mason

Craig Mason

Partner
Sellers, Richardson Holman & West, LLP
Phone : 205-278-0001
Email : craig.mason@srhwcpa.com
Address : 2100A Southbridge Pkwy, Suite 380, Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Scott McLain

Scott McLain

Principal & Managing Broker
Coldwell Banker Commercial-McLain Real Estate
Phone : 256-533-3414
Email : dsmclain@ccim.net
Address : PO Box 2199, Huntsville, AL 35804

 
Dwight Mixson

Dwight Mixson

Partner
Burr Forman, LLP
Phone : 205-458-5280
Email : dmixson@burr.com
Address : 420 N 20th St, Suite 3400, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Jerome T. Moore

Jerome T. Moore

President
Coldwell Banker Commercial - Moore Company Realty
Phone : 334-386-2436
Email : jerome@moorecompanyrealty.com
Address : 121 Coosa Street, Suite 250, Montgomery, AL 36104

 
Judy Niemeyer

Judy Niemeyer

Principal
Ashurst & Niemeyer
Phone : 251-928-9265
Email : judy@ashurstandniemeyer.com
Address : 23800 US Hwy 98, Building A, Fairhope, AL 36532

 
Dean Nix

Dean Nix

Senior Vice-President
Harbert Realty Services
Phone : 205-323-2020
Email : dnix@harbertrealty.com
Address : 2 North Twentieth Street, Suite 1700, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Jay Oglesby

Jay Oglesby

Senior Vice-President
Wells Fargo, Middle Market Real Estate
Phone : 205-414-3717
Email : jay.oglesby@wellsfargo.com
Address : 2907 Central Avenue, Suite 109, Homewood, AL 35209

 
Donnis Palmer

Donnis Palmer

President
The Career Academy of Real Estate
Phone : 800-481-3116
Email : dpalmer@careeracademyofrealestate.com
Address : 6212 Yellowfin St, Orange Beach, AL 36561

 
Jeff Patton

Jeff Patton

Senior Vice-President
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
Phone : 205-978-1841
Email : jpatton@gbrecap.com
Address : 3000 Riverchase Galleria, Suite 1020, Birmingham, AL 35244

 
Robert Pitts

Robert Pitts

National Director
Work Force Housing Alliance US, Inc.
Phone : 251-233-3356
Email : robert.pitts@gulftel.com
Address : P.O. Box 416, Gulf Shores, AL 36547

 
Clarence Pouncey

Clarence Pouncey

Executive Vice President/COO
ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.
Phone : 205-949-0335
Email : cpouncey@servisfirstbank.com
Address : 3300 Cahaba Rd, Suite 300, Birmingham, AL 35223

 
Anne Powell

Anne Powell

Director/Career Development
Roberts Brothers Company
Phone : 251-709-0019
Email : annepowell@robertsbrothers.com
Address : 3664 Dauphin St, Mobile, AL 36608

 
Russ Russell, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

Russ Russell, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

Principal & Qualifying Broker
Russ Russell Commercial Real Estate
Phone : 256-536-6777
Email : russ@russrussell.com
Address : 923 Merchants Walk, Suite C, Huntsville, AL 35801

 
David C. Skinner

David C. Skinner

President
David C. Skinner, LLC
Phone : 205-871-9566
Email : david@skinnerlegal.com
Address : 2700 Rogers Dr, Suite 208, Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Joseph E. Sandner, IV

Joseph E. Sandner, IV

President
Sandner Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
Phone : 205-949-5981
Email : jes4@sandnercommercial.com
Address : 420 N 20th St, Suite 1450, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Terry Steelman

Terry Steelman

MidSouth Division Manager
Regions
Phone : 205-560-7292
Email : terry.steelman@regions.com
Address : 2050 Parkway Office Cir, Hoover, AL 35244

 
Jami Wadkins

Jami Wadkins

Cheif Financial Officer
Bayer Properties, LLC
Phone : 256-939-3111
Email : jwadkins@bayerproperties.com
Address : 2222 Arlington Ave, Birmingham, AL 35205

 
Jason C. Walker

Jason C. Walker

Principal/Vice-President
Almon Associates, Inc.
Phone : 205-349-2100
Email : jwalker@almonassociates.com
Address : 2008 12th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

 
Matt White

Matt White

President
White-Spunner & Associates, Inc.
Phone : 251-471-1000
Email : matt@wsa-re.com
Address : 3201 Dauphin Street, Mobile, AL 36606

 
Robby White

Robby White

CEO
The Nine Agency
Phone : 205-334-4413
Email : robby@thenineagency.com
Address : 2315 9th Street, Suite 2, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

 
David Wilson

David Wilson

President
The David Wilson Company, LLC
Phone : 256-682-9143
Email : dwilson@rockadvisors.com
Address : 2603 Sandalhaven Dr, Huntsville, AL 35763

 
Mugs Mullins, ABR, CAPS, MCSP

Mugs Mullins, ABR, CAPS, MCSP

Broker
Aronov Realty
Phone : 334-850-1704
Email : mugs@mugsmullins.com

 
Bryan Holt

Bryan Holt

Principal
Southpace Properties, Inc
Phone : 205-271-7214
Email : bholt@southpace.com
Address : 300 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd North, Suite 900, Title Building, Birmingham, AL 35203

 

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalonemultifamily.com/about-us/our-difference Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://balch.com/

Member Profiles

Upcoming Events Calendar

OCT
30
2014
Gulf Coast Education & Outreach
LAP's Grocery & Grill

Click here to go to the Events page

Stay Connected with ACRE

Facebook
Twitter

JOIN the ACRE Newsletter

Platinum Partners

Browse by http://www.al.com