Board Of Trustees
Hal Tillman, Jr.

Hal Tillman, Jr. / ACRE Chairman

President
Tillman Realty, LLC
Phone : (205) 822-7116
Email : htillmanjr@charter.net
Address : 1922 Tree Top Lane Birmingham, AL 35216

 
Trey Clegg

Trey Clegg / ACRE Vice-Chair

Regional Vice-President
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Phone : 205-328-4000
Email : tclegg@brasfieldgorrie.com
Address : 3021 17th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233

 
Tom Chambers

Tom Chambers / Regular Trustee

Vice-President
Westervelt Company
Phone : 205-562-5531
Email : tchambers@westervelt.com
Address : P.O. Box 48999, Tuscaloosa AL 35404

 
Nathan L. Cox, CCIM

Nathan L. Cox, CCIM / Regular Trustee

CEO
Battle Plan Capital
Phone : 251-621-1887
Email : ncox@battleplancapital.com
Address : 32128 Broken Branch Circle, Spanish Fort, AL 36527

 
Gary L. Donegan

Gary L. Donegan / Regular Trustee

Administrator
The Alabama Housing Finance Authority
Phone : (334) 244-9200
Email : gdonegan@ahfa.com
Address : P.O. Box 242967 Montgomery, AL 36124-2967

 
Mark Fain

Mark Fain / Regular Trustee

Vice President
ALFA Properties, Inc.
Phone : (334) 613-4603
Email : mfain@alfains.com
Address : Post Office Box 1100 Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Tom Brander

Tom Brander / Industry Specific Trustee

Real Estate Technology Consultant
OSWCO
Phone : 205-267-1089
Email : tom@oswco.com
Address : 3763 West Jackson Blvd., Birmingham, Al 35213

 
Lynn Corder

Lynn Corder / Industry Specific Trustee

Owner
The Builders Group of West Alabama, LLC
Phone : 205-342-3940
Email : lcorder@thebuildersgroup.info
Address : 3801 Mills Creek Lane

 
Chad Hagwood

Chad Hagwood / Industry Specific Trustee

Executive Vice President-Originations
Beech Street Capital
Phone : 205-991-6700
Email : chagwood@beechstcap.com
Address : 33 Inverness Center, Suite 150, Birmingham, AL 35242

 
Jason Hale

Jason Hale / Industry Specific Trustee

President
MarketGraphics Southeast
Phone : 205-516-0552
Email : jhale@mgsoutheast.com
Address : P.O.Box 660851 Birmingham, Al 35266

 
Cindy Lambert

Cindy Lambert / Industry Specific Trustee

Account Executive
Land Title Company
Phone : 205-251-2871
Email : csl@land-title.net
Address : 600 20th Street N., Birmingham, Al 35203

 
Cliff Long

Cliff Long / Industry Specific Trustee

Association Executive / CEO
Birmingham Association of REALTORS/Greater Ala M
Phone : 205-802-6071
Email : cliff@birminghamrealtors.com
Address : 3501 independence Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Wiley Lott

Wiley Lott / Industry Specific Trustee

Director, External Affairs and Economic Developmen
Southeast Alabama Gas District
Phone : (205) 213-8141
Email : wiley.lott@seagd.com
Address : 445 Dexter Avenue, 5th Floor Montgomery, Alabama 36104

 
Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI

Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI / Industry Specific Trustee

Managing Broker
First Realty, a RealtySouth Company
Phone : 334-444-2483
Email : smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com
Address : 1725 E. University Drive, Auburn, Al 36830

 
Chris McDuff, CPM, ARM, ACoM, MICP, CMCA, AMS

Chris McDuff, CPM, ARM, ACoM, MICP, CMCA, AMS / Industry Specific Trustee

Executive Vice President
Johnson Development Group
Phone : (205) 802-2328
Email : cmcduff@johnsondevelop.com
Address : 2204 Lakeshore drive, Suite 215 Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Dwight Mixson

Dwight Mixson / Industry Specific Trustee

Partner
Burr Forman, LLP
Phone : 205-458-5280
Email : dmixson@burr.com
Address : 420 North 20th Street Suite 3400 Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Tom Morse

Tom Morse / Industry Specific Trustee

Director - Commercial Business Development
Alabama Gas Corporation
Phone : 205-326-1610
Email : tom.morse@energen.com
Address : 605 Richard Arrington, Jr Blvd North, Birmingham, AL 35203

 
Jay Oglesby

Jay Oglesby / Industry Specific Trustee

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo
Phone : 205-414-3717
Email : jay.oglesby@wellsfargo.com
Address : 2907 Central Avenue, Suite 109 Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Chip Watts

Chip Watts / Industry Specific Trustee

President & Qualifying Broker
Watts Realty Co., Inc.
Phone : (205) 251-1267
Email : chip@wattsrealty.com
Address : 1506 5th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35233

 
Will Wilson

Will Wilson / Industry Specific Trustee

President
Jim Wilson & Associates
Phone : (334) 260-2500
Email : A.Langston@jwamalls.com
Address : 2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 100 Montgomery, AL 36617-7024

 
Steve Cawthon

Steve Cawthon / Special Trustee

AREC Real Estate Commissioner
Century 21 Steele & Associates
Phone : (256) 337-3585
Email : steve@stevecawthon.com
Address : 110 Lilly Flagg Road Huntsville, AL 35802

 
Grayson Glaze

Grayson Glaze / Special Trustee

Executive Director
ACRE
Phone : (205) 348-7714
Email : gglaze@cba.ua.edu
Address : 127 Bidgood Hall Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

 
Dr. Mike Hardin

Dr. Mike Hardin / Special Trustee

Dean
Culverhouse College of Commerce and Business Admin
Phone : 205-348-8901
Email : mhardin@cba.ua.edu
Address : 149 Bidgood, Box 870221

 
Jay Jennings ABR, AHWD, RSPS

Jay Jennings ABR, AHWD, RSPS / Special Trustee

Director of Sales & Marketing
Pendulum Properties
Phone : 251-223-1243
Email : radiorealtor@yahoo.com
Address : 956 Commerce Loop, Suite B Gulf Shores, AL 36542

 
Tom Owings, J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI

Tom Owings, J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI / Special Trustee

President/Broker
Homestead Properties, Inc.
Phone : 205-926-7755
Email : homeprop@aol.com
Address : 1186 University Way, Suite B, Brent, AL 35034

 
Ryan Adair

Ryan Adair / Ex-Officio Trustee

Education Director
Alabama Real Estate Commission
Phone : 334-242-5544
Email : ryan.adair@arec.alabama.gov
Address : 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Pat Anderson

Pat Anderson / Ex-Officio Trustee

Executive Director
Alabama Real Estate Commission
Phone : 334-242-5544
Email : pat.anderson@arec.alabama.gov
Address : 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Barry Mask

Barry Mask / Ex-Officio Trustee

CEO
Alabama Association of REALTORS
Phone : 334-262-3808
Email : barry@alabamarealtors.com
Address : 522 Washington Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36104

 

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalonemultifamily.com/about-us/our-difference Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/

Member Profiles

Upcoming Events Calendar

Click here to go to the Events page

Stay Connected with ACRE

Facebook
Twitter

JOIN the ACRE Newsletter

Platinum Partners

Browse by http://www.al.com